Triple Necklace Hook

$44
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
19 reviews
Color: Silver
Description

Material: 925 Sterling Silver

Golden: 925 Sterling Silver with 0.5micron 14K Gold plating. 

If you love wearing two or three layered necklaces, then you probably know how annoying it is when they tangle. Our triple hook is thought and designed so you can show off up to three necklaces without worrying about them moving or twisting.  

HOW TO USE 

  • Clasp the spring ring of the necklace onto the side of the triple hook without spring rings.

  • Use the spring side of the triple hook to clasp onto the other side of the necklace.

  • Open the triple hook by pulling the ends of the tube in opposite directions and placing it around your neck.

  • Push the tube back together.

  • Tip: Attach one side of all the necklaces first and let it hang to get the tangles out, then carefully attach to the other end one by one.

    Rings Size Chart

    Need help with your ring size? 

    Check our Size Guide or solve your questions with our size chart:

    US SIZE

    AUS/UK SIZE

    DIAMETER

    CIRCUM

    FERENCE

    3 14mm 44mm
    3.5 G ¼ 14.5mm 45.5mm
    4 H ½ 14.9mm 46.8mm
    5 J ½ 15.7mm 49.3mm
    6 M 16.5mm 51.8mm
    7 O 17.3mm 54.3mm
    8 Q 18.2mm 56.9mm
    9 R ¾ 18.9mm 59.7mm
    10 T ½ 19.8mm 62.2mm
    11 V 20.4mm 64mm
    12 X 21.2mm 66.6mm
    13 Z ½ 22.4mm 70.4mm
    Shipping & Delivery

    We take 1-3 business days to prepare and ship the orders. After that the delivery times will be according to the option you select at the checkout. If you need your order to be shipped in a hurry for some special occasion, please let us know and we will do our best to help you out. Thank you! ♥

    Exchanges & Returns Info

    If you have ordered the incorrect size, we are more than happy to offer you an exchange. In this case, the cost of return shipping is to be paid by the customer and we will send the new order with free shipping. This only applies for order within Australia and New Zealand.

    Earrings cannot be returned due to hygiene reasons unless there is a manufacturing fault.

    Unfortunately, River Nomad does not refund in the case of 'change of mind'

    Please always refer to the sizing information provided for the product before making a purchase. In case you receive the product and it doesn't match your expectations, we are happy to offer an exchange. However, please note that this reason alone is not valid for requesting a refund, as it is clearly stated in the product description before purchase.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 19 reviews
    84%
    (16)
    5%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    11%
    (2)
    M
    Millie Ashton

    Love my jewellery,lots more to pick too

    C
    Cheryle Papadopoulos

    Nice piece. Did not work for me

    J
    Julie

    Perfect size. Works well. Easy to use. Delivery was quick and item was packed well. Very happy, thank you.

    K
    Kylie Schultz
    Triple necklace hook

    Absolutely love my purchase, fast shipping and beautifully packaged. Will definitely buy again, so happy with my purchase. Thank you so much, very happy customer

    D
    Donna Thomas
    Tangle free

    It's great not having to untangle your favourite necklace & to wear them at the same time.

    J
    Jodie Anderson
    Didn’t receive

    Australia post says delivered - unfortunately I didn’t receive it

    N
    Naomi
    Don't hesitate to buy this!!!

    An ad for this item popped into my Facebook feed. I'm usually wary of ads in my feed because sometimes the sites really aren't trustworthy, but I checked it out via TrustPilot, and this brand had a great rating and many positive reviews. It was a little tricky to attach everything, I'm not going to lie! The 3 clasps and 3 loops are very small and close together, and I have fumbling hands. But it has helped keep my chains untangled tremendously! Every day prior to buying this, I was having to fix all of my necklaces so many times per day that I lost count. I really like the look of layered necklaces, but felt like it was impossible to keep looking good. They've stayed put ever since. I was also able to put it on and close it without looking in a mirror! The one piece just slides onto the other, and it's a tight fit so I'm not worried about it falling apart. The first night I slept with it on, it didn't budge from the back of my neck, so I was impressed with that as well. All in all after shipping costs to Canada it cost me around $60. But I think it's well worth it, and I'm very glad that I took the chance!

    T
    Trisha

    Awesome- been wanting one for ages

    d
    denise

    I've reached out to customer service 3 times advising nothing has been delivered and have had no response back. Communication is key. I requested item be resent or refund, starting to feel like I was scammed and will need to go to my bank to have payment reversed. Maybe doing a review will get me some sort of response.

    Hi Denise
    We are sorry this is happening to you!
    We did send you an email and we actually had a reply from you. As we told you, we are waiting on Australia Post Office to get back to us to find out where your parcel is. We will find a solution for you, we are sorry is taking longer than expected.
    We will keep in touch. Thank you for your understanding.

    K
    Kristin

    Great quality.

    the perfect

    Gift Bag
    FOR THE PERFECT GIF

    ADD A FREE

    Jewellery Box
    ON ORDERS OVER $200

    MAKE HER HAPPY WITH A

    E-Gift Card
    CHOOSE THE VALUE

    PACKED

    With Love

    PLASTIC FREE

    Packaging

    Tell your own story

    Wear what makes you, you.